Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 28 AUGUST 2024

Judicial Member: Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)	BENCH NO-1
Note: 10:30 onwards	NOTE : <u>SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 50</u> Serial 01 to 02 - Reply Serial 03 to 21 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions Serial 22 to 25 - Covered Matter	

Note All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024 https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

Meeting ID: 462 124 292 729

join/19%3ameeting_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS00OGNkLTkzM2OtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%2 2%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-

Passcode: 5ZEqE2

a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Serial 26 to 50 - Hearing/Directions

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 549 of 2020	0 (Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1137 of 2023	Col Sanjay Kumar Rai (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
3	MA (E) 1122 of 2022 in OA 1530 of 2020	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India & Others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Abhishek Kaushik CGC	A
4	MA (E) 291 of 2022 in OA 1176 of 2020	Kuldip Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
5	MA 1352 of 2023 and MA (E) 1601 of 2018 in OA 1048 of 2016	Kiran Bala (Since deceased) through Ram Sawroop, LR (Husband)	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
6	MA 724 of 2022 and MA (E) 2547 of 2018 in OA 108 of 2014	Kishori Lal	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
7	MA 1334 of 2023 and MA (E) 413 of 2020 in OA 4341 of 2018	Bias Dev Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A

8	MA (E) 1013 of 2022 in OA 1643 of 2020	Ruldu Singh	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
9	MA (E) 1278 of 2022 in MA 854 of 2021 in OA 1734 of 2020	Lal Chand	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
10	MA (E) 46 of 2022 in OA 1549 of 2020	Rajinder Singh Keshub	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
11	MA (E) 383 of 2024 in OA 636 of 2023	Suraj Mal	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
12	MA (E) 384 of 2024 in OA 647 of 2023	Pankaj Kumar Mourya	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
13	MA (E) 394 of 2024 in OA 1019 of 2022	Jagseer Singh	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
14	MA (E) 395 of 2024 in OA 1229 of 2022	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	A
15	MA (E) 396 of 2024 in OA 1082 of 2020	Rama Nand	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
16	MA (E) 397 of 2024 in OA 29 of 2023	Ashok Kumar	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
17	MA (E) 399 of 2024 in OA 1026 of 2022		Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
18	MA (E) 401 of 2024 in OA 1253 of 2022	Jagbir	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
19	MA (E) 410 of 2024 in OA 2687 of 2018	Santokh Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
20	MA (E) 398 of 2024 in OA 1756 of 2022	Ranjit Singh	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta CGC	A
21	MA (E) 387 of 2024 in TA 06 of 2019 (arising out of RSA 725 of 1996)	Union of India & Others	Devinder Singh (since decased) through Smt Manjit Kaur, LR	Manisha Garg Sr PC	VS Dadwal	A
22	OA 2808 of 2019	Balwant Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	None	А
23	OA 253 of 2021	Bahadur Singh Harijan	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
24	OA 1843 of 2021	Rajnish Kumar	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	KK Yogi, CGC	A

25	OA 756 of 2023	Manish Kumar	Union of India	HS Sandhu	Samdish Sehdev,	Α
			and others		CGC	
26	OA 271 of 2010	Anand Kumar	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
27	OA 274 of 2010	Rambir Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
00	0.1.10.10010		and others		PC	
28	OA 48 of 2016	Jagdish Chandra	Union of India	Surinder	Rohit Verma, Sr	А
29	MA 662 of 2024,	Suriit Singh (singa	and others Union of India	Sheoran Sandeep Bansal	PC Sonia Sharma	A
29	MA 1693 of 2018	Surjit Singh (since deceased) through	and others	Sandeep Bansar	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
	and OA 2797 of	Smt Gurbachan			3170	
	2017	Kaur, LR				
30	OA 2257 of 2018	Sgn Ldr Sunil	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	AK Sharma, Sr	AF
00		Bhatia (Retd)	and others		PC	
31	OA 2480 of 2018	Sucha Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Vikas Sharma, Sr	А
•		e a chia chi git	and others		PC	
32	OA 3885 of 2018	Mukhtiar Singh	Union of India	Jigyasa Tanwar	Varsha	Α
		Ŭ	and others	0,7	Gahlawat Sr PC	
33	OA (Appeal) 3955	Malkit Singh	Union of India	Jigyasa Tanwar	Mukesh	А
	of 2018		and others		Kaushik, Sr.PC	
34	OA 2848 of 2019	Satyapal Chaher	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Rajni Narula, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
35	OA 3306 of 2019	Col Malvinder	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	А
		Singh Sandhu	and others	(Retd)		
		(Retd)				
36	OA 363 of 2020	Mohan Singh	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal		А
07			and others	Oursing at Kurada	Kaushik, Sr PC	۸.
37	MA 1985 of 2023	Ex AC, Subhash	Union of India	Surajmal Kundu		AF
	and OA 1619 of 2020	Chander	and others		PC	
38	OA 1557 of 2021	Karan Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Neeraj Sharma,	A
00		°,	and others	ARash Ruhuu	Sr PC	Π
39	OA 1706 of 2021	Kans Raj Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
40	OA 98 of 2022	Dalel Singh Nandal		Dharam Pal Gill	Sandeep Gupta,	Α
		Ū	and others		CGC	
41	OA 638 of 2022	Mohinder Singh	Union of India	Sanjay Kumar	Amit Bhanot,	А
			and others		CGC	
42	OA 1529 of 2022	Bije Singh	Union of India	Dharampal Gill	Hitesh Sood	А
			and others		CGC	
43	OA 810 of 2023	Satpal Singh	Union of India	Sanjay Kumar	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
	04 4405 60000		and others			
44	OA 1125 of 2023	Smt Mohinder Kaur	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Parikshit Singh,	А
		@ Mahinder Kaur	and others		CGC	
45	OA 1130 of 2023	Kulveer Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Hareh Novol	A
40	04 1130 01 2023		and others	(Retd)	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
46	OA 1182 of 2023	Mukand Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr	A
70						П
		J J	and others		PC	

47	OA 1214 of 2023	Ram Chander Gautam	Union of India and others	Kartar Singh Malik-1	DS Dadwal CGC	A
48	OA 1591 of 2023	Rana Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
49	OA 1619 of 2023	Onkar Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
50	TA 04 of 2024 (arising out of CWP No. 24 of 2002)	Issack Raj	Union of India and others	Rajneesh Bansal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A

Section officer 23-Aug-24